Annual Elections

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE, that the Annual Election of the Beekman Fire District will take place on December 10, 2019 between the hours of 6:00 PM and 9:00 PM at the Beekman Fire House located at 316 Beekman Poughquag Road, Poughquag, NY for the purpose of electing one Commissioner for a 5-year term commencing on January 1, 2020, and ending on December 31, 2024.  All duly registered residents of the Beekman Fire District shall be eligible to vote.

Debra Kunzelman


Beekman Fire District